TPSC Head Office - Management Team

Dr. Henry Mambo
CEO / The Principal
Dr. Enortha Shao
Deputy Principal–Academic, Research and Consultancy
Rajabu Mirambo
Ag. Deputy Principal–Planning, Finance and Administration
Dr. Ramadhani Marijani
Director – Tabora Campus
Piliel Mkuki
Director – Mtwara Campus
Sijali Petro Korojelo
Director – Singida Campus
Issaya Hassanali
Director – Tanga Campus
Dr. Heriel Nguvava
Director – Mbeya Campus
Dr. Emmanuel S Shindika
Director – Dar es Salaam Campus
Mathew Kilasi

TPSC Singida Campus - Management Team

Sijali Korojelo
Campus Director
Levi S. Kuleng'wa
HR Manager
Faraja Mbwilo
Manager of Programs
Adrian Samagwa
Branch Accountant
Suleiman Baharia
Procurement Officer

TPSC Singida Campus - Head of Departments / Officers

Esther Barnabas
Head - Records and Archive Management (RAM)
Henry Godda
Head - Office Management and Secretarial Studies (OMASS)
Ausi Nchimbi
Head - Public Administration, Leadership & Management Studies Department (PALM)
Fadhili Mtinda
Coordinator - Research, Concultancy and Short Courses Unit
Cecylly Ngudungi
Head - Library Services Department
David Kobelo
Examination & Certification Officer
Mrisho Jumanne
Examination & Certification Officer
Ruth Luther
Record Management Assistant
Neema Kabuhaya
Record Management Assistant
Fadhili Mtinda
Ag. Marketing Officer
Hakimato Mwaitete
System Administrator